Faculty

Faculty Contact Information

FACULTY
EMAIL
OFFICE
OFFICE PHONE
DISCIPLINE
Michael Aparicio maparicio@santarosa.edu 1516 707 527-4439  Philosophy
Miguel P. Balboa  mbalboa@santarosa.edu 1516 email preferred Philosophy
Gordon Black gblack@santarosa.edu 1513 V.M.: 527-4999 x2157 Philosophy
Stuart Campbell scampbell@santarosa.edu 1513/PC email preferred Philosophy
Mary C. Churchill  mchurchill@santarosa.edu 1545/PC email preferred Humanities/ Rels
Edward (Ted) Crowell  ecrowell@santarosa.edu 1513 707 527-4946  Philosophy
Matthew Fisher  mfisher@santarosa.edu 1513 email preferred Philosophy
Alexa Forrester Dept. Chair aforrester@santarosa.edu 1514 707 527-4911  Philosophy
Deirdre Frontczak  dfrontczak@santarosa.edu 1516 707 546-4238  Philosophy
Carla D. Grady  cgrady@santarosa.edu 1516A 707 524-1710  Philosophy
Elizabeth Guerrini  eguerrini@santarosa.edu Online 707 695-4400  Humanities
April L. Harris  aharris@santarosa.edu 1545 email preferred Humanities
Asad Kabir akabir@santarosa.edu 1513 email preferred Philosophy
Jill Kelly-Moore  jkelly-moore@santarosa.edu 1504 707 527-4288  Humanities
Spencer E. La Moure  slamoure@santarosa.edu 1545 email preferred Humanities
Sean Martin  smartin@santarosa.edu 1512 707 527-4607  Philosophy
Dwayne Mulder  dmulder@santarosa.edu 1515 707 527-4999 Ext 9125  Philosophy
Nasrin Naraghi  nnaraghi@santarosa.edu 1545 email preferred Humanities
James Preston  jpreston@santarosa.edu 1542 email preferred Humanities/Rels
Emmanuel Raymundo jraymundo@santarosa.edu 1506 707-527-4366 Humanities
Steve Rubin  srubin@santarosa.edu Online email preferred Philosophy
Emily A. Schmidt  eschmidt@santarosa.edu 1545 707 527-4999 Ext 5344  Humanities/Rels
Eric Thompson  ethompson@santarosa.edu 1508 707 527-4625  Humanities/Rels
Judith Thorn  professorthorn@gmail.com Online email preferred Humanities
Rafael Vasquez  rvasquez@santarosa.edu EOPS 707 527-4585  Humanities
Sarah Whylly  swhylly@santarosa.edu 1545 707 307-3034 Humanities/Rels
Roger Zim  rzim@santarosa.edu 1516/PC 415 407-6377  Philosophy